Список лучших дизайнеров от Надежды Ананьевой:

МЭТРЫ ПРОФЕССИИ
1. AlbertoPinto www.albertopinto.com
2. Axel Vervoordt www.axelvervoordt.com
3. Barbara Barry www.barbarabarry.com
4. David Collins www.davidcollins.com
5. David Hicks www.dh1970.com  /  www.ashleyhicks.com
6. Anthony Baratta& William Diamond www.diamondbarattadesign.com
7. Dorothy Draper www.dorothydraper.com
8. Jan Showers www.janshowers.com
9. John Saladino www.saladinostyle.com
10. Jonathan Adler www.jonathanadler.com
11. Kelly Hoppen www.kellyhoppenretail.com
12. Kelly Wearstler www.kwid.com
13. Kit Kemp www.firmdale.com
14. Nicholas Haslam www.nicholashaslam.com
15. ArturMirand& Jacques Bec www.oitoemponto.com
16. PeterMarino www.petermarinoarchitect.com
17. Jean-LouisDeniot www.deniot.fr
18. India Mahdavi www.india-mahdavi.com


ДИЗАЙНЕРЫ ИНТЕРЬЕРА (АМЕРИКА)
1. Jeffrey Bilhuber www.bilhuber.com
2. Katie Ridder www.katieridder.com
3. Madeline Stuart www.madelinestuart.com
4. Philip Gorrivan www.philipgorrivan.com
5. Richard Gillette www.richardgillettedesign.com
6. Sheila Bridges www.sheilabridges.com
7. Stephen Sills www.stephensills.com
8. Steven Gambrel www.srgambrel.com
9. Steven Volpe www.stevenvolpe.com
10. Thom Felicia www.thomfelicia.com


ДИЗАЙНЕРЫ ИНТЕРЬЕРА (ЕВРОПА, АМЕРИКА)
1. AgnesComar www.agnescomar.com
2. Amy Lau www.amylaudesign.com
3. Andrew Flesher www.andrewflesher.com
4. April Sheldon www.aprilsheldondesign.com
5. Ashley & Allegra Hicks www.allegrahicks.com / www.ashleyhicks.com
6. Kate Hume www.katehume.com
7. Martin Lawrence-Bullard www.martynlawrence-bullard.com
8. Tara Bernerd www.tarabernerd.com
9. Gail Taylor & Karen Howes www.thdesign.co.uk
10. Vincente Wolf www.vincentewolf.com
11. George Yabu& Glenn Pushelberg www.yabupushelberg.com
12. Jjay Jeffers www.jeffersdesigngroup.com
13. ChahanMinossian www.chahan.com
14. Francine Monaco & Carl Daquino www.daquinomonaco.com
15. Shamir Shah www.shamirshahdesign.com
16. EricCohler www.ericcohler.com
17. FrankRoop www.frankroop.co.uk
18. Jamie Drake www.drakedesignassociates.com

ДИЗАЙНЕРЫ ИНТЕРЬЕРА (РОССИЯ)
1. Великовский Дмитрий - www.dvelikovsky.com
2. Истомин Кирилл - www.kirillistomin.com
3. Назимова Альбина
4. Блумгрен Вероника www.oazia.com
5. Муравина Анна и Гусева Лада - www.mugu-interiors.com
6. Ананьевы Надя и Гиви - www.ngananiev.ru
7. Дмитриев Андрей - www.andreidmitriev.com
8. Дымова Ирина
9. Глик Ирина - www.geometry-moskow.ru
10. Филипова Марина - www.marina-filippova.com
11.Улухани Лейла
12.Горланов Антон (Питер)
13.Бомаш Елена и Стебакова Ольга (Питер) - www.studio5214.ru
14.Лангуев Максим (Питер)
15.Огурцов Сергей
16.Рачевская Лиза - www.lizarachevskaya.com
17.Маркедоновы Ирина и Илона - www.sistersdesign.ru
18. Аленина Татьяна
19.Соловьева Елена и Климов Илья - www.oneoverone.com
20.Белякова Полина, Котова Екатерина, Понятовская Екатерина - www.suitehome.ru